Thursday , 8 December 2016

UT Football Schedule

University of Tennessee Football presented by Tennessee Valley Federal Credit Union

tvfcu-for-web

Coverage for University of Tennessee Football will be broadcast on Mix 104.1

2015 Tennessee Volunteers Football Schedule

Record: 1-1, 0-0 (SEC)

Date Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday Sep. 5 Falcons Bowling Green Falcons Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN Won 59-30
Saturday Sep. 12 Sooners Oklahoma Sooners Neyland Stadium, Knoxville, TN Lost 31-24 (OT)
Saturday Sep. 19 Catamounts Western Carolina Catamounts Neyland Stadium, Knoxville, TN 7:00pm ET ESPNU Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep. 26 Gators at Florida Gators Ben Hill Griffin Stadium, Gainesville, FL TBA Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct. 3 Razorbacks Arkansas Razorbacks Neyland Stadium, Knoxville, TN TBA Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct. 10 Bulldogs Georgia Bulldogs Neyland Stadium, Knoxville, TN TBA Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct. 17 Open Date
Saturday Oct. 24 Crimson Tide at Alabama Crimson Tide Bryant-Denny Stadium, Tuscaloosa, AL TBA Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct. 31 Wildcats at Kentucky Wildcats Commonwealth Stadium, Lexington, KY TBA Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov. 7 Gamecocks South Carolina Gamecocks Neyland Stadium, Knoxville, TN TBA Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov. 14 Mean Green North Texas Mean Green (HC) Neyland Stadium, Knoxville, TN TBA Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov. 21 Tigers at Missouri Tigers Faurot Field, Columbia, MO TBA Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov. 28 Commodores Vanderbilt Commodores Neyland Stadium, Knoxville, TN TBA Buy Tickets
Saturday Dec. 5 SEC SEC Championship Game Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 4:00pm ET CBS Buy Tickets